RobotShop, they’re alright

If I haven’t said it before, here it is…RobotShop is great. Good prices, and Great service. And I do mean great. During the summer, I bought some stuff from them. The manufacturer packed some wrong extra doohickeys with the motors. I complained to Robotshop and promptly forgot about it. As far as I’m concerned they have a monopoly on certain parts, so I’d have to go back to them. Besides it wasn’t their mistake, but the manufacturers, who said that the doohickeys were no longer included. Anyways, though I forgot, RobotShop didn’t. They kept on the case, and some weeks later sent me the missing parts. Furthermore, that order was a special rush delivery they did for me. I desperately needed those motors, but they were out of stock, and rushes weren’t normally available on those parts. They arranged it anyways. The long and the short of it is that Robotshop is alright.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

